Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Myllykoski Pia keps04@keps.fi 0404130076
Vastuuvalmentaja Savolainen Esa esa.savolainen@keps.fi 040-7477156
Valmentaja Liimatta Jari jari.liimatta@pp2.inet.fi 0400-879421
Valmentaja Raudasoja Mika tarja.raudasoja@bastu.net 040-5653194
Valmentaja Tuomainen Mikko mikko.tuomainen@metsagroup.com 050-3592067
Maalivahtivalmentaja Luukkonen Juho juho.luukkonen@keps.fi 0407657082
Huoltaja Grönholm Sirpa sirpagronholm@luukku.com 0405755581
Huoltaja Kulju Jarkko jarkko.kulju@pp.inet.fi 0400-752518
Rahastonhoitaja Kiiskinen Arto arto.kiiskinen@luukku.com 0405129706
D13 KePS-04
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat